The “Pharmateca” journal publishes review articles and clinical recommendations on topical issues of pharmacotherapy, information on new drugs and technologies, notes from practice, original studies on the clinical use of drugs.

Articles and other materials should be sent to the editorial office by e-mail: pharmateca@yandex.ru.

Articles printed in standard font 14 with 1.5 line-spacing are accepted to examination; figures should be provided separately. The article should contain the official referral of the institution in which the work was carried out. Visa and the signature of the research supervisor, certified by the round seal of the institution should be on the first page of article; on the last page - the signatures of all authors, confirming the right of publication of the article in a journal and posting on the publisher’s website

The article should include:

  1. article title;
  2. names and initials of the authors (in two languages), ORCID / Scopus ID of all authors;
  3. affiliation – the full name of the institution and division (department, laboratory) in which the work was performed;
  4. information about the corresponding author: full name, academic degree, position, place of work (including the postal address of the institution), contacts (e-mail, phone).
  5. abstract and key words (in Russian and in English).
  6. figures and tables (at the discretion of the author).
  7. reference list.

At the end of the article, information about the conflict of interest and the source of funding should be disclosed.

Abstract

The abstract should be no more than 200-250 words long. Also, it should include "key words" (from 3 to 10 words), contributing to article indexing in data retrieval systems.

For original articles, a structured abstract is required (background, objective, methods, results, conclusion).

Text

The size of the original article should be about 7–8 pages, for brief communication and notes from the practice - 3-4 pages. Reviews should not exceed 12 pages. For various types of articles, there are corresponding templates for design and structuring presented on the publisher’s website in Russian and English languages.

Tables. Each table should have a title and an order number according to its reference in the text. References to tables in text should be given in italics parenthetically (Table 1). Columns in the table should have short headings. All explanations, including interpretation of abbreviations, should be placed in footnotes. If the table is taken from the Internet or a PDF file, it is necessary to type it manually (tables in the form of photos are not accepted). Borrowed tables should have source reference.

Illustrations. The figure file format should be tiff or jpeg, file extension - from 300 dpi, size - from 1 MB. The numbering of the figures should be given in Arabic numerals in parentheses according to the order in which they are mentioned in the text. The figure caption should be consisted of the title and “legend” (explanations of parts of the figure, symbols, arrows and its other details in Russian). Graphs and charts should not contain text label overload. Figures in the form of graphs, diagrams must be supplemented with digital data in the form of Excel spreadsheet, because in accordance with the technology of preparing the layout of the journal for printing, such figures are painted again by the artist of the publishing house, and not simply copied. When using borrowed figures, citation is required; if figure is borrowed from a foreign publication, Russian translation of all designations in the figure and an indication ... is adapted to [source number cited in the reference list] are required.

Reference list. Sources are listed strictly in the order of citation (references to them in the text), in Arabic numerals in square brackets. For Russian-speaking sources, transliteration should be provided (the authors and the journal title - transliteration, the title of the article/book - an English translation). As required by international databases, at the end of the literature reference, English-speaking and Russian-speaking (where available), it is necessary to affix a digital object identifier - the DOI index - to increase the relevance and citation of scientific works.

Examples of reference list:

Books

1. Постнов Ю.В., Орлов С.Н. Первичная артериальная гипертензия как патология клеточных мембран. М., 1987. [Postnov Yu.V., Orlov S.N. Primary hypertension as a pathology of cell membranes. Moscow, 1987. (In Russ.)].

2. Levey A.S. Clinical evaluation of renal function. In Greenberg A. (ed.) Primer on kidney disease. San Diego (California): Academic Press, 1998. P. 20–27.

Journals

1. Вербовая Н.И., Капралова И.Ю., Вербовой А.Ф. Содержание остеопротегерина и адипокинов при гипотиреозе у женщин. Врач. 2014;8:66–8. [Verbovaya N.I., Kapralova I.Yu., Verbovoj A.F. The content of osteoproteins and adipokines in hypothyroidism in women. Vrach. 2014; 8: 66–8. (In Russ.)].

2. Peralta C.A., Shlipak, M.G., Wasser-Fyr, C., et al. Association of antihypertensive therapy and diastolic hypotension in chronic kidney disease. Hypertension. 2007; 50: 474–80. DOI: 10.1161 / HYPERTENSIONAHA.107.088088

In all publications, only international medicinal product names should be used. The exceptions include: combined and multicomponent drugs, drugs delivered from medicinal plants or products of animal origin.

All abbreviations (with the exception of units of measurement) are used only after mentioning the full term. Articles should use the SI international system of units.

Journal title abbreviations should be consistent with Index Medicus.

The size of articles should not exceed 3/4 of the author's sheet (30 thousand characters).

The editorial board reserves the right to shorten and edit articles. Articles previously published or sent to another journal are not accepted for publication. Articles that do not meet these requirements may be returned to authors without examination.

“Pharmateca” editorial board takes the decision to publish the materials submitted to the journal.

The editors do not return the received manuscripts.

Postgraduate students are not charged with a fee for publication of manuscripts.

The editorial staff also helps in the preparation and publication of books and guidance manuals.

For any questions, please contact the editor: tel. 8 (909) 150-02-82; e-mail: pharmateca@yandex.ru


Бионика Медиа

В журнале "Фарматека" публикуются обзорные статьи и клинические рекомендации по актуальным проблемам фармакотерапии, информация о новых лекарственных средствах (ЛС) и технологиях, заметки из практики, оригинальные исследования, посвященные клиническому применению ЛС.

Статьи и другие материалы предоставляются по электронной почте на адрес редакции: pharmateca@yandex.ru.

К рассмотрению принимаются статьи, напечатанные стандартным шрифтом 14 через 1,5 интервал, рисунки предоставляются отдельно. Статья должна содержать официальное направление учреждения, в котором проведена работа. На первой странице должны быть виза и подпись научного руководителя, заверенная круглой печатью учреждения. На последней – подписи всех авторов, подтверждающие право на ее публикацию в журнале и размещение на сайте издательства.

Статья должна включать:

  1. название;
  2. фамилии и инициалы авторов (указываются на двух языках), ORCID/Scopus ID всех авторов;
  3. аффилиацию – полное название учреждения и отдела (кафедры, лаборатории), в котором выполнялась работа;
  4. информацию об авторе для корреспонденции: ФИО полностью, ученая степень, должность, место работы (включая, почтовый адрес учреждения), контакты (е-mail, телефон).
  5. резюме и ключевые слова (на русском и английском языках).
  6. рисунки и таблицы (на усмотрение автора).
  7. библиографию.

В конце статьи должна быть раскрыта информация о конфликте интересов и источнике финансирования.

Резюме

Объем резюме должен быть не более 200–250 слов. Также указываются «ключевые слова» (от 3 до 10 слов), способствующие индексированию статьи в информационно-поисковых системах.

Для оригинальных статей обязательно наличие структурированного резюме (обоснование, цель, методы, результаты, заключение).

Текст

Объем оригинальной статьи около 7–8 страниц, кратких сообщений и заметок из практики – 3–4 страницы. Обзоры не должны превышать 12 страниц. Для статей разного типа существуют соответствующие шаблоны оформления и структурирования, представленные на сайте издания, на русском и английском языках.

Шаблоны: клинический примеробзороригинальная статья.

Таблицы. Каждая таблица должна иметь название и порядковый номер соответственно ее упоминанию в тексте. Ссылки на таблицы дается по тексту в круглых скобках курсивом (табл. 1). Cтолбцы в таблице должны иметь краткие заголовки. Все пояснения, включая расшифровку аббревиатур, размещаются в сносках. Если таблица взята из интернета или PDF-файла, ее необходимо набрать вручную (таблицы в виде фотографий не принимаются). К заимствованным таблицам должна быть ссылка на первоисточник.

Иллюстрации. Формат файла рисунка tiff или jpeg, расширение от 300 dpi, размер от 1 Мб. Нумерация рисунков дается арабскими цифрами в круглых скобках согласно порядку их упоминания в тексте. Подпись к рисунку состоит из названия и «легенды» (объяснения частей рисунка, символов, стрелок и других его деталей на русском языке). Графики и схемы не должны быть перегружены текстовыми надписями. Рисунки в виде графиков, диаграмм необходимо дополнить цифровыми данными в виде таблицы в программе Excel, т.к. в соответствии с технологией подготовки верстки журнала к печати такие рисунки художник издательства рисует вновь, а не просто копирует. При использовании заимствованных рисунков, обязательно должна быть ссылка на первоисточник, в случае если это заимствовано из зарубежного издания, необходим перевод на русский язык всех обозначений на рисунке и указание… адаптировано по [номер источника, цитируемого в списке литературы].

Библиография. Источники перечисляются строго в порядке цитирования (ссылок на них в тексте), арабскими цифрами в квадратных скобках. Для русскоязычных источников оформляется транслитерация (авторы и название журнала – транслитерация, название статьи/книги – английский перевод). По требованию международных баз данных в конце литературной ссылки, англоязычной и русскоязычной (где имеется), необходимо проставлять цифровой идентификатор объекта – индекс DOI – для повышения востребованности и цитируемости научных работ.

Примеры оформления библиографии:

Книги

1. Постнов Ю.В., Орлов С.Н. Первичная артериальная гипертензия как патология клеточных мембран. М., 1987. [Postnov Yu.V., Orlov S.N. Primary hypertension as a pathology of cell membranes. Moscow, 1987. (In Russ.)].

2. Levey A.S. Clinical evaluation of renal function. In Greenberg A. (ed.) Primer on kidney disease. San Diego (California): Academic Press, 1998. P. 20–27.

Журналы

1. Вербовая Н.И., Капралова И.Ю., Вербовой А.Ф. Содержание остеопротегерина и адипокинов при гипотиреозе у женщин. Врач. 2014;8:66–8.[Verbovaya N.I., Kapralova I.Yu., Verbovoj А.F. The content of osteoprote-gerin and adipokines in hypothyroidism in women. Vrach. 2014;8:66–8. (In Russ.)].

2. Peralta C.A., Shlipak M.G., Wasser-Fyr C., et al. Association of antihypertensive therapy and diastolic hypotension in chronic kidney disease. Hypertension. 2007;50:474–80. DOI: 10.1161/HYPERTENSIONAHA.107.088088

Во всех публикациях должны использоваться только международные наименования ЛС. Исключением являются: комбинированные, многокомпонентные ЛС, препараты на основе лекарственных растений или продуктов животного происхождения.

Все сокращения (за исключением единиц измерения) используются только после упоминания полного термина. В статьях должна быть использована система единиц СИ.

Сокращения названий журналов должны соответствовать принятым в Index Medicus.

Объем статей не должен превышать 3/4 авторского листа (30 тыс. знаков).

Редакция оставляет за собой право сокращать и редактировать статьи. Статьи, ранее опубликованные или направленные в другой журнал, к публикации не принимаются. Статьи, несоответствующие указанным требованиям, могут быть возвращены авторам без рассмотрения.

Решение о публикации, направленных в журнал материалов, принимает редакционный совет "Фарматеки".

Полученные рукописи редакция не возвращает.

Плата с аспирантов за публикацию рукописей не взимается.

Редакция журнала также помогает в подготовке и выпуске книг и методических пособий.

По всем интересующим вопросам просьба обращаться в редакцию: тел. 8 (909) 150-02-82; e-mail: pharmateca@yandex.ru


Бионика Медиа